Program Dates

2022 Summer Day Horse Camp Sessions

Week 1: Mon. June 20-Thurs. June 23

Week 2: Mon. June 27 -Thurs. June 30

Week 3: Mon. July 4 – Thurs. July 7

Week 4: Mon. July 11 -Thurs July 14

Week 5: Mon. July 18 – July 21

Week 6: Mon. July 25 -Thurs. July 28

Week 7: Mon. Aug 1 – Thurs. Aug 4

Week 8: Mon. Aug 8 – Thurs Aug 12

Week 9: Mon. Aug 15 – Thurs Aug 18

Week 10: Mon. Aug 22 – Thurs Aug 25

2022 Girls Overnight Riding Camp Schedule

Session #1: July 24th – July 30th

Session #2: July 31st – August 6th