Program Dates

2023 Summer Day Horse Camp Sessions

Week 1: Mon. June 19 – Thurs. June 22

Week 2: Mon. June 26 – Thurs. June 29

Week 3: Mon. July 3 – Thurs. July 6

Week 4: Mon. July 10 – Thurs. July 13

Week 5: Mon. July 17 – July. 20

Week 6: Mon. July 24 – Thurs. July 27

Week 7: Mon. July 31 – Thurs. Aug 3

Week 8: Mon. Aug 7 – Thurs. Aug 11

Week 9: Mon. Aug 14 – Thurs. Aug 17

Week 10: Mon. Aug 21 – Thurs. Aug 24

2023 Girls Overnight Riding Camp Schedule

Session #1: July 23rd – July 29th

Session #2: July 30th – August 5th